The Jigantics

NEW!! Are We There Yet? (RTR20080) £6.00 plus £1.50 P&P

The new EP from this captivating and wonderfully entertaining band.

jigs arewethereyet cover 200Track listing 
1. Turning Away
2. Still learning How To Fly
3. Won't Let Go
4. Ready For The Storm
5. Hammer Going Down
6. Papermill Man

Also available as dowloads. Click here to preview and purchase the tracks. 


Seconds Out (RTR20078) £10.00 plus £1.50 P&P

The second album from the Jigantics.

seconds out cover tinyTrack listing 
1. Take Me For Longing
2. Rebel Yell
3. Reunion Hill
4. Blue Side Of The Mountain
5. Radio
6. The Crow On The Cradle
7. Out On The Road Tonight
8. Invisible Riverside
9. Frankly
10. I Will Not Wear The Willow
11. Hate To See You Go Love To Watch You Walk Away
12. Angels Wings

Also available as dowloads. Click here to preview and purchase the tracks. 


Daisy Roots (RTR20070) £10.00 plus £1.50 P&P

"One of the UK and Nu Folk music's most arresting new bands, The Jigantics are part of a growing group of contemporary artists appealing to a wide range of music followers who are increasingly looking beyond conventional musical stereotypes, and just enjoying a fusion of great songs, stunning harmonies and fine muscianship. In this case its a genredefying mix of Roots, Blues, Trad, Country and then some."

The Jigantics - Daisy RootsTrack listing 
1. Swimming Song
2. The Save
3. The Valley
4. Lakes Of Pontchartrain
5. Bad Liver And A Broken Heart
6. Hold On
7. Water When The Well Is Dry
8. Key To Your Door
9. Hole In My Head
10. George Foreman Grill
11. Black Mountain Lullaby


Also available as dowloads. Use the Amazon.com widget below to preview and purchase the tracks.

Full album or individual tracks also available in download format from iTunes