Mark Cole

NEW!! Never Ain't Nothin'

The new single from Mark Cole (Sons of the Delta, The Jigantics)

There are several ways to buy the download of this digital-only single BUT note that you will only get the free b-side song, Holy Water, if you buy from Bandcamp!

CDBaby (US$), iTunes and Bandcamp (UK£) - available in many formats including MP3, AAC, Ogg and FLAC.


COLE (RTR20082)  CD £7.50 plus £1.50 P&P

COLE is the eponymous debut release from Mark Cole and features original songs across the variety of musical styles that he performs in. The eleven track album highlights his versatility as a songwriter and also as an instrumentalist, as Mark plays nearly all of the instruments on the recordings.

COLETrack listing 
1. Solitary
2. Desiccate Me baby
3. Love Will Make You Blind
4. Bon Ton Boy
5. Let Me Down
6. Water Will Rise
7. Misprint Formica
8. Honeyslide
9. Banus Rain
10. Out On A Saturday Night
11. Had Our Day

Also available as dowloads. See below to preview and purchase the tracks (GB£) or here (US$).